Meet the staff at our school!



Mrs. C. Rhodes

Deputy Principal

Ms. S. Kennedy

Teaching Staff

Nursery (FS1) Ms. S. Plummer
Reception Mr. R. Johnson (EYFS Leader)
Year 1 Miss. K. Butler
Year 2 Ms. A. Gibson (KS1 Leader)
Year 3

Miss. K. Wellburn

Year 3/4

Miss. C. Chafer

Year 4 Ms. D. Crofts
Year 5

Ms. M. Griffin

Year 5/6

Mrs. C. Millward

Year 6 Miss. E. Torrence
PPA Cover Mrs C. Millward

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. J. Tetlow Miss. A. Marshall
Mrs. F. Begum Ms. R. Begum
Mrs. T. Begum  

Inclusion Support

SENDCO Mrs. E. Hill
Inclusion Support Assistant Mrs. F. Begum
Learning Mentor/Attendance Officer Miss. J. Tetlow

Admin and Support Staff

Secretary Ms. J. York
Business Manager Mrs. J. Carrington
Site Manager Mr. P. Goodwin
IT Technician Mr. S. Taylor


Mrs. J. Wheal  

Breakfast Club

Mrs. N. Parvin  

Midday Assistants

Mrs. N. Parvin Mrs. S. Khatum
Mrs. N. Khatun

Mrs. S. Parvin

Miss. S. Jones